Video for “Whitfield Diffie/Martin Hellman, 2015 ACM A.M. Turing Award Recipients”

— I , , and this 4-minute / for . —

Screenshot of the video as it appears on Vimeo

Similar to the videos I produced over the past two years to celebrate 2013 recipient Leslie Lamport, and 2014 recipient Michael Stonebraker, this video describes highlights from the careers of two great cryptographers, creators of the Diffie-Hellman key exchange method.